Board of Library Trustees Committee List 2018

Building Committee

Christian Barcelona, Chair Elan Kleis Daniel McMillan Charles McShane

Service and Policy Committee

Nancy Healy, Chair Joanna Leafblad Daniel McMillan

Personnel Committee

Diane Jennings, Chair Christian Barcelona Joanna Leafblad Charles McShane

Law

Joanna Leafblad, Chair Diane Jennings Elan Kleis

By-Laws

Elan Kleis, Chair Nancy Healy Diane Jennings

Finance Committee

Committee of the Whole